Updated on 24.10.2007                                Click HERE to open in new page!

SCAM - SCAM - SCAM - SCAM - SCAM - SCAM - SCAM

This page is dedicated to sites you should be avoiding or at least warned to be careful with your money invested because I found some suspicious information or clear relation to previously run scam sites that stole members money and dissapeared or still continues to run and leech money out of innocent people who are new to autosurfing and can't distinguish bad site from good ones. I don't just list names of sites but also try to provide proof why I mark such site as scam. I just started collecting this information so more to come in this list but if you see something not listed here but know it's scam don't hesitate to let me know by e-mail.


Scam sites Reason Comments

Triadi.biz

Treo-surf clone and as reported by members just takes the money without paying

Avoid this one if you are not into donating your money.
Telephone numbers are false and if you do a trace back on their ISP and email address they seem to be operating out of offices in Burbank CA.

autosurfclub.net autosurfmagic.org bluetrafficteam.com cheersurf.com neweditionhyip.com westernsurf.net


worldsurf-tournament.com
unrealsurf.com
surfnaughty.com
surfingwithdolphins.com
surf2good2btruenot.com
starkitten-purrrs.net
orcasurfing.com
goldgamesurf.com
goldautosurf.com
ez-surfing.com
downsouthsurf.com
2good2btruenot.com
12dailysurf.biz

Same host: Netherlands - Noord-holland - Amsterdam - Nocsoftware

Same ip: - 83.98.192.30

Same ip: - 72.232.100.32

Looks like creators of 6dailysurf didn't stop yet and here is another bunch of scam sites created by this group of scammers. Investing any amount in these has quite high chances of becoming a donation.

Cashits.com
4daily.com
Cashclubinc.com
WebAdCash.com
LetsEarnCash.biz (02.03.2006)
www.bestoppstraffic.com (28.02.2006)

4daily scammed over 80000 people out of their money. Some got in profit who got in early but most of them lost. Worst part this site is still accepting upgrades and continuing this scam.

Cashclubinc is suspected to be scam as well
Same host: United States - Liquid Web

Same ip subnet:
209.59.169.16 for 4daily
209.59.169.30 for Cashclubinc and WebAdCash
209.59.169.23 for LetsEarnCash.biz and bestoppstraffic

Well 4daily.com is famous scam of the year 2005. I luckily joined it when it was on a way down and managed to avoid loosing a lot in it. Just 4$ lost.
4daily.com started back in October of 2004 and was a hit by spring of 2005 with over 80000 members. Then during summer problems started and payouts were either delayed or paid out only fraction of what was owed. At beginning of october everyone had their cash balance cleared back to 0 and attempt to start over this scam was made. Mr. Kevin Hewitt also known as admin of 4daily Jim Hunt. Kevin was also owner of cashits.com that was his original scam started back in 01.08.2003.
Now latest move attmpted was pretending to sell 4daily to cashclubinc company (cashits part 2?) which is created by Kevin himself. But it didn't work out well as it got hit by Stormpay scandal and closed.
Now he creates new sites under Cashclubinc brand.
Avoid his sites at all costs.

www.6dailysurf.com
www.Dailypayouts.com
www.240surf.com
www.investsurf.com
www.Professionalsurf.com
www.Profitdividend.com
www.Securelandinvest.com
www.Surfearning.com
www.Investingland.com

Same host: Germany - Fastit-de-dus1-colo

Same ip for all: 85.114.128.142

This group of sites is running since april of 2005. Historically first created was 6dailysurf on 30.04.2005. Then followed by investsurf on 05.05.2005. During period of 14.06-24.06 sites Professionalsurf, 240surf, dailypayouts and surfearning was created. Last two Securelandinvest and Investengland were made on 21.07.2005. These sites are still running and accepting upgrades but noone has been paid and I mean nobody. DO NOT INVEST in any of them

www.rainsurf.com
www.weeklysurf.com
www.surfsquare.com

Weeklysurf was busted with using front page content of Rainsurf and still containing words rainsurf in it. Surfsquare had contents of weeklysurf.
Text surfsquare :
: About Us
SurfSquare team has more than 10 years of experience in the areas of online investments, advertising, web hosting and programming. Our team has an excellent team spirit. We're here to help each other succeed.

Text weeklysurf :
Why should I join WeeklySurf?
WeeklySurf team has more than 10 years of experience in the areas of online investments, advertising, web hosting and programming. Our team has an excellent team spirit. We're here to help each other succeed.


Rainsurf managed to run few weeks making profits on 12dailypro but once their account scam was busted and suspended they claimed it all on 12dailypro as if it had hacked rainsurf or something like that. Charis even posted info about busting this scam site. Is now closed and redirects to 12dailypro. I've also seen some reports that rainsurf admins failed claims after paying out on Stormpay and receiving back money they paid out to members. So much for refunding option of Stormpay. Better don't keep funds in it for long either.

Weeklysurf didn't even bother to check their copypasted contents and remove rainsurf words from it. Reported as not paying.

Surfsquare has similiar contents to weeklysurf. Reported as not paying and no response to contact requests.

www.weeklysurf.com
www.space-traffic.info
www.surf15daily.com
www.dolphin-traffic.com
www.aliens-traffic.com
www.auctions-traffic.com
www.hurricane-hits.com
www.jet-traffic.com
www.ocean-traffic.com
www.Safari-traffic.com
www.Safari-traffic.info
www.Truck-traffic.com
www.Waves-traffic.com
www.Asianpay-traffic.com
www.Battle-traffic.com
www.Eden-traffic.info

Same host: District Of Columbia - Washington - Hopone Internet Corporation

Same ip for all: 66.36.243.127

Quite cheap attempt to leech money out of peoples pockets. Cheap design stacked on one host with quite similiar design and site names. And what do you know it's weeklysurf again :P
Many of these are not even known to public because barely promoted for lack of members but if you manage to stumble upon such site avoid it and do not invest a cent in these.

www.13dailysurf.net
www.tribunesurf.com

www.13dailysurf.com
www.surf14daily.com
www.surfadmedia.com

Same host for all: Australia - Bluegum Software

Same ip subnet and
same ip for first 2:203.22.204.149
same ip for last 3:203.22.204.159

As you can clearly see all these sites are related. 13dailysurf moved from first ip to second one on same host in middle of december. Some members reported paid but most reports were about no payments.

www.my3daily.com
www.2prosperutraffic.com
www.2kings.biz
www.50-five-surf.com
www.Best-surfing.com
www.Bonnietraffic.com
www.Buffalo-surf.com
www.Cashflowsurf.com
www.Coffeeclubtraffic.com
www.Earn14daily.com
www.Gold-traffic.com
www.Got-surf.com
www.Kabosurf.com
www.Lucky7surf.com
www.Mad-surf.com
www.Onlinesurfking.com
www.Outback-surf.com
www.Page-traffic.com
www.Sites2csurf.com
www.Skypilotsurf.com
www.Surf-traffic.net
www.Surf4sites2c.com
www.Surfblessings.com
www.Swedish-traffic.com
www.Traffic-crazy.com
www.Trumpsurf.com
www.Unitedsurfers.net
www.Autosurf4success.com
www.Tazsurfs.biz
www.Autosurf4success.com (30.12.2005)
www.Surfingthedge.com (03.01.2006)
www.Highwayto7.com (11.01.2006)
www.6milliontraffic.com (22.01.2006)

Same host: United States - Texas - Dallas - Layered Technologies Inc

Same ip for all:72.36.160.66

This is group of sites which were created by admins Michael Rogers and Alyssa Kirk
otherwise known as Big Boy Scripts group registered under 3247 Colson Salem, Oregon 97302 United States. Scammers who use a purchased script from scripts-for-sites.com called SFS-MLM to clone several scam sites on one host and try to leech some money out of people.
Mostly known sites are my3daily.com, www.Surfblessings.com, www.Lucky7surf.com and latest readdition www.Highwayto7.com
which wasn't even changed a bit but is claimed that was restarted Jan 11th, 2006 but was scam and closed few months ago. Those who remember will notice the similarity of site design with old one.
Their latest additions to their huge list on that host I made few weeks ago are
www.Autosurf4success.com 30.12.2005
www.Surfingthedge.com 03.01.2006
www.Highwayto7.com 11.01.2006
www.6milliontraffic.com 22.01.2006
Btw try checking frontpage of both www.6milliontraffic.com and www.Surfingthedge.com

These are sites to avoid and do not invest a cent in these.